Members

Directors
Prof. Dr. Olga De Troyer
Olga.DeTroyer@vub.be
PL9.3.66
+32 2 629 35 04
Prof. Dr. Beat Signer
bsigner@vub.be
PL9.3.60
+32 2 629 12 39
Post-doctoral Researchers and Lecturers
Prof. Dr. Christophe Debruyne
chrdebru@vub.be
PL9.3.64
Prof. Dr. Suzanne Kieffer
Suzanne.Kieffer@vub.be
Prof. Dr. Ahmed A. O. Tayeh
atayeh@vub.be
PL9.3.56
Dr. Sandra Trullemans
strullem@vub.be
Dr. Abdalghani Mushtaha
amushtaha@vub.be
+32 2 629 11 02
Dr. Reinout Roels
rroels@vub.be
PL9.3.56
+32 2 6293749
Dr. Ahmed Ewais
aewais@vub.be
Dr. Pejman Sajjadi
ssajjadi@vub.be
PhD Students, Teaching Assistants and Researchers
Maxim Van de Wynckel
mvdewync@vub.be
PL9.3.58
+32 2 629 3487
Kushal Soni
kushsoni@vub.be
PL9.3.64
+32 2 629 37 13
Audrey Sanctorum
asanctor@vub.be
PL9.3.56
+32 2 629 37 54
Payam Ebrahimi
pebrahim@vub.be
PL9.3.58
+32 2 629 3487
Renny Lindberg
PL9.3.61
+32 2 629 35 40
Jan Maushagen
jmaushag@vub.be
PL9.3.61
+32 2 629 35 40
Jente Rosseel
jente@elewa.co.ke
David Breckx
David.Breckx@vub.be
PL9 3.61
+32 2 629 35 40
Jonathan Riggio
jriggio@vub.be
PL9.3.63
+32 2 629 11 01