Members

Directors
Prof. Dr. Beat Signer
bsigner@vub.be
PL9.3.60
+32 2 629 12 39
Professors
Prof. Em. Dr. Olga De Troyer
Olga.DeTroyer@vub.be
PL9.3.66
+32 2 629 35 04
Post-doctoral Researchers and Lecturers
Dr. Audrey Sanctorum
asanctor@vub.be
PL9.3.56
+32 2 629 37 54
Dr. Jan Maushagen
jmaushag@vub.be
PL9.3.61
+32 2 629 35 40
Dr. Renny Lindberg
rlindber@vub.be
PL9.3.61
+32 2 629 35 40
Dr. Ahmed Ewais
aewais@vub.be
PhD Students, Teaching Assistants and Researchers
Maxim Van de Wynckel
mvdewync@vub.be
PL9.3.58
+32 2 629 34 87
Kushal Soni
kushsoni@vub.be
PL9.3.64
+32 2 629 37 13
Isaac Valadez
jvaladez@vub.be
PL9.3.56
+32 2 629 37 49
Yoshi Malaise
ymalaise@vub.be
PL9.3.58
+32 2 629 34 87
Xuyao Zhang
xuyzhang@vub.be
PL9.3.56
Ekene Attoh
eattoh@vub.be
PL9.3.56
Piet Van Der Paelt
pvdpaelt@vub.be
PL9.3.64
Migdeily Cantera
mcantera@vub.be
Arun Sojan
akudakac@vub.be
Evan Cole
evan.cole@vub.be
PL9.3.56
Payam Ebrahimi
pebrahim@vub.be
PL9.3.64