Members

Directors
Prof. Dr. Olga De Troyer
Olga.DeTroyer@vub.be
PL9.3.66
+32 2 629 35 04
Prof. Dr. Beat Signer
bsigner@vub.be
PL9.3.60
+32 2 629 12 39
Post-doctoral Researchers and Lecturers
Dr. Audrey Sanctorum
asanctor@vub.be
PL9.3.56
+32 2 629 37 54
Dr. Ahmed A. O. Tayeh
atayeh@vub.be
PL9.3.56
Dr. Reinout Roels
rroels@vub.be
Dr. Ahmed Ewais
aewais@vub.be
PhD Students, Teaching Assistants and Researchers
Maxim Van de Wynckel
mvdewync@vub.be
PL9.3.58
+32 2 629 34 87
Kushal Soni
kushsoni@vub.be
PL9.3.64
+32 2 629 37 13
Ekene Attoh
eattoh@vub.be
PL9.3.58
+32 2 629 34 87
Payam Ebrahimi
pebrahim@vub.be
PL9.3.58
+32 2 629 34 87
Renny Lindberg
PL9.3.61
+32 2 629 35 40
Jan Maushagen
jmaushag@vub.be
PL9.3.61
+32 2 629 35 40
Xuyao Zhang
xuyzhang@vub.be
PL9.3.56
Isaac Valadez
jvaladez@vub.be
PL9.3.56
Piet Van Der Paelt
pvdpaelt@vub.be
PL9.3.56
Migdeily Cantera
migdeily@nauta.cu
Arun Sojan
arun.sojan1@gmail.com
Jente Rosseel
jente@elewa.co.ke
David Breckx
dbreckx@vub.be
Jonathan Riggio
jriggio@vub.be